XMOS in the USA

nagmier
Member++
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:42 pm
Contact:

XMOS in the USA

Postby nagmier » Mon Dec 14, 2009 9:15 pm

Welcome to the group for XMOS users based in the US!


User avatar
BrianMiller
Active Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2010 7:50 am
Location: USA, NC, Raleigh
Contact:

Postby BrianMiller » Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:44 am

I live in Cary, NC, right near Raleigh.
User avatar
russf
XCore Addict
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 10:17 pm
Contact:

Postby russf » Mon Mar 29, 2010 5:51 pm

I'm near San Luis Obispo. On California's Central Coast.
User avatar
jrogers
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 4:02 pm
Contact:

Postby jrogers » Fri Apr 30, 2010 4:57 pm

John Rogers here... Massachusetts, but close to Providence RI
User avatar
rp181
Respected Member
Posts: 395
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:25 am
Contact:

Postby rp181 » Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:13 pm

Colorado Springs, Colorado
User avatar
chow
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:08 pm
Contact:

Postby chow » Fri Oct 07, 2011 5:54 pm

I live near downtown and belong to a hackerspace: www.pumpingstationone.org

If you are interested in that sort of community of maker/hacker types, send me a message and I'll give you a tour.

Return to “Groups”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest