Build error XHRA to XU208 Topic is solved

Technical questions regarding the xTIMEcomposer, xSOFTip Explorer and Programming with XMOS.
User avatar
akp
XCore Expert
Posts: 544
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 11:47 pm

Post by akp »

Yes. that could be it. It looks like you're using Windows so the environment should be set up automatically when you run the desktop icon. Weird.


View Solution
syeric
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 8:34 am

Post by syeric »

Hi, all. This problem is solved. I rebuild this project on windows7 and then success with some warnings...
So, maybe it is just a bug that xtimecomposer is not stable in windows10?
I used oracle jre8u212 and xtimecomposer 14.3.3.
syeric
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 8:34 am

Post by syeric »

Thank you for your great help, akp!